About Inhuman Hands

Inhuman Hands is a metalcore band from Albuquerque, New Mexico. Founded by guitarists Christopher Vigil and Stephen Richardson, bassist Jase Roberts, vocalist Ryan Phillips, and drummer Mike Schraber in late 2012. After disbanding in 2015, the group reunited in 2019 with new drummer Alex Lioce. After the departure of vocalist Ryan Phillips in 2020, Jared Darling became the new frontman. Since the reformation, the group has released crushing new comeback singles, “Mary Ellen”, “The Decline”, and “Moments” with the new lineup.


The Bridge Between